ConcertTourNewsHub Schedules, Tickets & Music News

Schedule & Tickets For Tears for Fears 2014 Fall Tour

Update 12/1/2014 Tears for Fears have finished their 2014 "Fall" Tour. They have added a couple extra concerts to their schedule. Use the links below for accurate Tears for Fears concert schedules.

Don't want to miss Tears for Fears in concert? See Tears for Fears in concert by using the links below for constantly updating concert schedules. Tears for Fears will likely add more concerts in the future:

Updated Tears for Fears Concert Tickets & Schedule

For mobile users:
Updated Tears for Fears Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date with the newest tour announcements & music news of your favorite artists:
Subscribe to our newsletter

Tears for Fears announced concert dates for a short 2014 Fall Tour. The Fall Concert Tour kicks off with a concert in Austin, TX at the Austin Music Hall on September 17, 2014. The tour, although subject to changes, is currently scheduled to wrap up with a concert in Portland, OR on September 27, 2014 at the Zidell Yards At Portland Waterfront for the Project Pabst Music Festival.

Tears for Fears released their 6th studio album,"Everybody Loves a Happy Ending", in 2004. The album contained 3 singles "Closest Thing to Heaven", "Everybody Loves a Happy Ending/Call Me Mellow" & "Secret World". They are currently working on a new album with no release date as of yet.

Tears for Fears will be joined by Modest Mouse, Violent Femmes, Speedy Ortiz, Guided By Voices & others for the Project Pabst Music Festival on 9/27.

Tracklist for the "Everybody Loves a Happy Ending" album is as follows:

1. "Everybody Loves a Happy Ending"
2. "Closest Thing to Heaven"
3. "Call Me Mellow"
4. "Size of Sorrow"
5. "Who Killed Tangerine?"
6. "Quiet Ones"
7. "Who You Are"
8. "The Devil"
9. "Secret World"
10. "Killing with Kindness"
11. "Ladybird"
12. "Last Days on Earth"